Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (2023)

A link has directed you to this review. Its location on this page may change next time you visit.

Page 20 Reviews 545 - 575

Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (1)

Cheryl of Olney, IL Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer

Original review: May 21, 2015

The cheese sticks at the Olney Pizza Hut are always dark brown. They overcook them I guess or their oven is too hot. One of the waitress told me that she thinks it is because they don't put enough cheese on them. I am not sure what the problem is but the evening manager ** says that is how they are suppose to be. No other pizza burns the cheese sticks like the Olney Pizza Hut. I have given them plenty of chances to get it right and it's not been corrected so no more Pizza Hut at Olney for me!

Be the first one to find this review helpful

Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (2)

jose of Hell, NC

Original review: May 21, 2015

Worked at the Pizza Hut in Aberdeen, NC. Showed up for work one day and the doors were locked. No notification, no phone call. Just a sign in the door that said No Trespassing. Called corporate in Kansas and they said someone had locked the doors but they weren't sure who actually locked the doors. Called payroll and they were shocked. Called my regional GM in Raleigh and he said he was sorry he didn't call me to tell me not to come to work that day. He said they did not know this was going to happen, even though after some research I found that the town of Aberdeen had already planned on turning the Pizza Hut into an ABC store months ago.

The article was actually in the local paper, The Pilot, back in January, and even gave a date of May 1st, the day the store closed. Yum brands, who owns this particular Pizza Hut, sued the landlord for breach of contract back in March, so they knew this location was going to close. So, Pizza Hut, thanks for lying to me and screwing me out of a job.

Be the first one to find this review helpful

Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (3)

Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (4)

Muzammil of Dubai, Other Verified Reviewer

Original review: May 17, 2015

I just wanted to tell in my complaint that Mr. **, who is the manager of the site, he is really not eligible for this position. He has to listen the customer because customer is always right but his behavior shows that he doesn't care. Now is this a standard for the Pizza Hut. The manager can behave anything, he can be rude or he can do whatever he likes? I just want to see that what you will take action against the rude man (Mr. **).

Hi, My name is **. I live in Dubai, U.A.E., my Mobile # **. I am the regular customer of Pizza Hut. Pizza Hut is famous of its quality & taste. But today 15.05.15 evening @ 7:50pm I went to Pizza Hut Silicon, Dubai, U.A.E. I placed the order for Pizza Shawarma @ 7:58pm (see attachment) the staff told me to wait for 20 minutes. I was waited for 25 minutes & went again to take pizza for my family who were sitting in my car. Staff told me, "Please wait for some time, the pizza will be ready." I waited 10 more minutes but same reply that still the pizza is not ready.

After 45 minutes the staff they gave me a Pizza. I told them that "I waited a lot, you should give me complimentary for the waiting." The staff called a man, his name was Mr. **. He told me, "We can't do anything or I can give you only 1 Pepsi." I refused to take Pepsi. I went to my car to eat with my family. As we started a bite on pizza, it was not cooked properly. We were unable to eat that one. I took that pizza again to Pizza Hut & complained to the staff. Mr. ** came again & started misbehave & took the pizza inside.

After 5 minutes he came again & said, "If you want to take this pizza take else you take your money." I took the pic of the Pizza & when Mr. ** saw that I am taking pic he started misbehaving & told me, "Take pic as many as you can." I told him, "This is not the right way to behave your customer." He ignored & sent money with his staff. I said "Mr. ** your behavior will lose your regular customer." He ignored & said, "Do what you like."

Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (5)

Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (6)

3 people found this review helpful

Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (7)

Steven of San Diego, CA Verified Reviewer

Original review: May 14, 2015

Pizza Hut ran an online promotion yesterday, for ANY PIZZA with up to 5 toppings for 12.49. While they disclose (at the bottom, in very small print) there's an extra charge for "extra cheese," they fail to disclose on their ad that they charge extra for "stuffed crust." Their ad is clear, "ANY PIZZA." Has anyone else been misled by this? If you have, we would like to hear from you: **. This is NOT a solicitation to provide legal services. Thank you.

4 people found this review helpful

Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (8)

Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (9)

Lynn of Plover , WI Verified Reviewer

Original review: May 14, 2015

When we received our order of wings from the Plover Wi. Pizza Hut they were RAW!!! But my son ate two of them before he said they were tough. So I wiped the sauce off of one and cut it open. I couldn't believe that it was raw. And my son had just eaten two of them. The store has my complaint on file.

Be the first one to find this review helpful

Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (10)

(Video) ROBLOX Super Pizza Hero Easter Bunny Tycoon! FGTEEV #18 Superhero Eggs w/ Hulkbuster

Kelly of Varnville , SC Verified Reviewer

Original review: May 10, 2015

Geez, umm they water down their sauce, overcook/burnt the pizza multi times & wouldn't fix it. Little to nothing for toppings. Beg for napkins!! Tables aren't ever clean in Hampton SC. Overcharge for drinks. My child got a BookIt coupon & they would not honor it, paid out of pocket so he wouldn't cry. I wish there was another pizza place local, I drive and he just not to eat pizza from there.

Be the first one to find this review helpful

Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (11)

jamie of Sauk Centre, MN Verified Reviewer

Original review: May 10, 2015

I travel all over the United States and wherever I am, I order Pizza Hut but no longer will. I got the call center in Alexandria, MN. Told them I want to talk to the store directly for I do not like the set-up of the call centers. Was told I would have to leave a message and they would have to call the store and have the store call me. I asked, "Can you not just connect me to the store?" They said, "No." I tried this on 6 different calls in a few minutes. Every time was a different answer to my request, to talk to the store. One time, left me on hold for over 20 min, which indicates they don't want to talk to you. Whoever came up with the idea of call centers has no clue on personal service. Lost a loyal customer. Domino's, here I come.

Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (12)

Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (13)

Kristen of Coon Rapids, MN Verified Reviewer

Original review: May 6, 2015

An online menu and does not required all Pizza Huts to carry the advertised item. Que Papas, for example are NOT available, but I can order mozzarella sticks which aren't on the menu! The point of a franchise is to get the SAME wherever you are.

2 people found this review helpful

Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (14)

sarah of Ogden , KS Verified Reviewer

Original review: May 6, 2015

I normally don't complain about fast food but fast was not fast. A normal 30min wait for pizza turned into a hour and 15 mins. I live 3 blocks from my Pizza Hut. I called after 45 mins to make sure I didn't screw up the app. The lady said, "Oh yeah, it's been done. We're just really backed up on delivery". After another 30 mins the pizza finally showed up cold and pasta half frozen. 30 bucks down the drain on a Tuesday Tuscany night. Guess that's the deal breaker for this family.

4 people found this review helpful

Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (15)

izjah of Atlanta, GA

Original review: May 5, 2015

Call to order pizza for carry out 8:20 pm and would be done 20 minute for 2 pizza, 1 cheese and 1 vegetables. I arrived 8:45 pm and I waited 9:45 pm and she said I don't have green pepper cuts and I waited 1 hour there to be told got no green pepper. That so bad customer service. My 9 year old and 7 years old waiting on car including 4 month baby. 2244 Henderson mill rd atlanta ga 30345 770/493/3542. That location is dead for me.

3 people found this review helpful

Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (16)

abdon of Elk Grove Ca, CA

Original review: April 30, 2015

I went into the store after walking 1000 miles and I was so hungry! All I had was a hundred dollar bill and it seems like a hundred dollars is enough to buy a pizza right? But no not at this store. They do not break hundred dollar bills so I walked another thousand miles to Little Caesars and they broke the hundred dollar bill twice so I will never ever ever ever go to Pizza Hut again. There are a lot of other good pizza places out there that accept for real money - Pizza Hut is not one of them obviously. Thank you very much.

I love pizza just not the hut part haha. Goodbye. That sucks because I really like Pizza Hut pizza and I'm sad that I will never eat it again because that is bad business all around the world peace out. Oh I forgot one thing. I have a big family 7 kids with three new babies and my wife - we order pizza all the time from Pizza Hut and the consequences are that Pizza Hut is going to make another $400 at least less this next year at least 400 probably more but they obviously do not care about the customers so I'm done. I wasted too much time on this review crap. I'm going to drink a beer now and eat some Little Caesars.

2 people found this review helpful

Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (17)

Jessica of Waco, TX Verified Reviewer

Original review: April 22, 2015

Pizza Hut has always been my favorite pizza joint, but after today I will no longer be a customer. I found a little black bug on a slice of pizza. Disgusting!! Not only did that anger me, but I attempted to contact Pizza Hut on Twitter and have yet to receive a response.

(Video) Garlic Knots from Pizza Hut REVIEW!

Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (18)

6 people found this review helpful

Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (19)

Lisa of Newport, TN Verified Buyer

Original review: April 22, 2015

I placed an order online for a custom half and half pizza using their new online ordering which I don't really like anyway, having had to use it before. If you call your local number now, you no longer get the local store, so it's useless to order that way now. Anyway, my husband picked up the pizza, brought it home and I discovered they had made it wrong. I didn't have him take it back because I had had surgery and this was to be my first food of the day. I called later to complain and after reaching a representative in who knows what locale, and talking to her for 15 min, then asking and getting a supervisor, spending another 5 min talking to him, he offered to give me a partial credit based on how much we had eaten of the pizza! Really?!?!? I told him to forget it, I will give my business to Papa John's from now on.

4 people found this review helpful

Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (20)

Mindy of Lake Havasu City, AZ

Original review: April 20, 2015

The delivery time was to be 30 minutes. It was close to 60. Parts of the order were missing. No marinara sauce for mozzarella sticks. The mozzarella was congealed and the pizza was awful with no taste on the "flavored" crust. The delivery guy was argumentative. Called the store and they said they were trying to fix the online delivery time. Would not refund any of it. Offered to send out marina sauce and give partial credit towards future order only. Ticket number **.

3 people found this review helpful

Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (21)

Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (22)

Robert of Staunton, VA Verified Reviewer

Original review: April 19, 2015

Placed order with my local sore. It happened again, driver shows up missing over half my order. I told him he needed to go back to the store and get rest of my order. Well after he left I called the store to complain. This is the 4th or 5th time this has happened with in the last 5 months. The person hung up on me when I complained. Well I called right back and the dang broad hung up again. After waiting another 40 minutes with no sign of the driver my wife called him since we had his number because he called to find my apartment. As soon as my wife asked where was our drinks and cheese sticks ho hung up on her.

I ended up calling the sheriff since they had our money and we not what we paid for. The sheriff called the store then called me back saying we were banned from Pizza Hut. So Pizza Hut basically stole my last $38 and all we got was a tiny part of our order. I will be calling my bank on Monday when they open and filing a dispute. I do NOT wish to be contacted by Pizza Hut on this. I have go through this messed up order problem too many times but the action of today of hanging up on us and not giving us the food we paid for has left me no choice but to not recommend them to any one.

7 people found this review helpful

Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (23)

linda of Plainfield, IN Verified Buyer

Original review: April 16, 2015

The quality of the food I have received from Pizza Hut has really gone downhill. The waffle fries was not eatable, overcooked and very hard. The Supreme P'Zone I ordered had hardly nothing in it and it was suppose to be Supreme - since when does Supreme mean onion, green pepper, sausage and cheese? This is the third time I had problems from this store, seriously thinking of going some place else. I used to love ordering from here but here lately, I havent. I don't know if it's the employees' fault or the manager's fault for not caring about the quality of how customers are taken care of. When you go out to eat or have it delivered, you expect good food and good, friendly services - too bad your company has failed at both.

Be the first one to find this review helpful

Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (24)

Morgan of San Diego , CA Verified Reviewer

Original review: April 15, 2015

I don't know what the deal is with Pizza Hut, but my fiance and I ordered a pepperoni pizza tonight and just got hit with sudden nausea with an acidy feeling in our stomachs. I don't know if it's the sauce or what, but this feeling is absolutely terrible. I will never order from Pizza Hut again! So disappointed.

2 people found this review helpful

Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (25)

melissa of Charlotte, NC

Original review: April 10, 2015

I never leave reviews but I have had 4 horrible experiences with the Pizza Hut in Charlotte NC off of Mount Holly Huntersville road. The delivery time on one of my orders recently was 4 hours. What makes it worse is order was wrong AND they forgot my drinks. So I was told they would come back to deliver drinks and came back 2 hours later! It was 12 midnight, my kids were already in the bed, ridiculous. The second time I ordered, I was told after 2 hours that the driver got sick. Well, finally the delivery person showed up and bluntly told me that the manager had lied and that the driver was not sick, he just didn't want to work.

I ordered the other night and was told they were no longer delivering at 9 pm and that they had only 2 medium pizzas to sell. So I ended up picking my order up only to find that the order was missing sauces and my drinks. I was previously given a credit for 46 bucks and they gave my money back, which is fine. But it is ridiculous how this place can't get an order right and lies to the customer about what takes so long. I was hung up on today after trying to pay for another delivery and they put on hold 5 times trying to pay for my order. My sons love Pizza Hut, but this had got to be the worst store I've ever dealt with. Someone needs to really manage this store better and get more help or whatever is needed to have a satisfactory experience.

6 people found this review helpful

(Video) Pizza Hut Cheese Stuffed Garlic Knots - Ep. 780 #TMR

Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (26)

Zainab of Manama, Other Verified Buyer

Original review: April 8, 2015

Good day, I had order the triple treat box today & the staff promised me garlic bread with it, she even told if I want cheese on it. Then it wasn't deliver with the meal & when I call back she said that she never said that & the meal doesn't come with garlic bread & when I ask to speak to her manager, she responded the same without even taking the time to check the recorded call & saying that it wasn't the customer fault. She didn't even take the time to make up to me even after I told her that I'm regular customer more than 10 years & I'm not satisfy with the service.

As if she told me that they made a mistake & she didn't mean to, I would accepted the matter because it happen but what is that made feel bad & not worthy. Note that happens in using Pizza Hut - Bahrain 17711113 (calling from **). I'm not sure if this will get response but I had to write it anyway because I believe to good customer service is what matter at the end. If you wish to respond you may email me on (**). Thank you.

3 people found this review helpful

Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (27)

Vikki of Aurora, CO Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer

Original review: April 5, 2015

We ordered a bacon and cheese stuff crust pizza and the pizza had neither bacon nor cheese in the crusts. When we attempted to complain, we were told that they could only offer us an exchange which we would have to wait another hour and fifteen minutes for. When I said that I wasn't happy with the rude customer service rep said they would do a one-time credit but from now on it would only be exchanges. So basically if they mess up, the best thing we can hope for is another pizza and an extended wait. Needless to say I will never waste my money on Pizza Hut pizza ever again.

2 people found this review helpful

Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (28)

Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (29)

kristie of Atmore, AL Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer

Original review: April 4, 2015

I live within a 30 mile radius of 4 Pizza Huts, Atmore Al., Brewton Al., Flomaton Al., and Bayminette Al, which is the one I decided last night to drive 30 miles to in hopes of a different outcome. Every time I order a pizza I stress the fact that I want it very easy on the sauce, I have even ordered it with no sauce and at all 4 of these establishments I end up with a pizza that is smothered in so much sauce that if it weren't for the bread I'd think I was eating spaghetti. Pizza Hut is almost a heritage where I'm from and I try over and over to give them my business and always end up with the same result, overpaying to get exactly what I tell them I don't want. It's sad when a teenager at a local convenience store can listen and prepare a pizza better than a business that is called PIZZA HUT!!!

Be the first one to find this review helpful

Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (30)

Rossana of Miami, FL Verified Buyer

Original review: April 3, 2015

I have had the WORST experience of my life! After placing my order at 9:50 (I have the email confirmation to prove it) I received an email stating my order would arrive at 10:3, these things are never accurate so I figured give or take 10 minutes whatever. My order did not arrive until 11! That's not where the fun ends; once the driver arrived at my home, he BANGED (if I could bold banged I would) on my door so loud it woke my my daughter up and then rang the door bell two times! (Was all that REALLY necessary?) To top everything off, I returned a call I got from Pizza Hut (assuming they wanted to apologize) instead the girl was rude and answered with "did you cancel your order" after I replied yes and waited a few moments I was hung up on!!! What kind of customer service is this place offering!?!

Does Pizza Hut really treat customers so ridiculously BAD?? I called back and asked to speak to the manager, when I asked to speak to the manager the girl on the phone said "what about? " I answered with "at this point none of your concern, I need to speak to the manager please". When the manager finally picks up the phone, she answers with "hello, yeah? " I am APPALLED a manager would answer the phone to a disgruntled customer in such a rude manner! I asked "is that how you greet a customer? Yeah? " She tried to correct me and say she said "yes" not "yeah" which only made matters worse. After the ordeal she offered me a credit (for a whopping $11) but with or without the credit, I HIGHLY DOUBT I'll ever order from there EVER again!

3 people found this review helpful

Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (31)

Original review: April 1, 2015

I've used Pizza Hut for years, but a few weeks ago, I tried to order online. When I got a message that my order did not go through, so I called the number that was provided (651-431-3340) and was told they did have the order and the driver was on the way. They even read it back to me. After almost an hour, I called again, got someone else with a different story but no order was placed. It turns out I was talking to a call center that was not near my store, so requested to talk to someone at my Apple Valley store.

After putting me on hold for more than 20 minutes, I got to a manager at my store. It was now 2 hours in so I cancelled the order. He apologised and said he'd give me a $40.00 credit towards a future order. Well, 2 weeks later, I tried to place an order and was told no credit was on my profile. I asked to talk to a local manager, and after being on hold for a few minutes, was told no one locally was available. We went to Little Caesars but I'd rather have some Pizza Hut. Has this happened to other people or am I just unlucky?

6 people found this review helpful

Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (33)

tacha of Tempe, AZ Verified Reviewer

Original review: March 30, 2015

I tried one of the new crust on the 2 topping special for $7.99. I ordered chicken and olives with balsamic drizzle and extra white sauce. It was very dry and nasty. I want my money back. I was sick so I couldn't take it back. What a waste of money.

3 people found this review helpful

(Video) Jets the Pizza with a fire logo (Are they the best in the Midwest)

Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (34)

angie of Lumberton, TX Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer

Original review: March 28, 2015

Out of 5 pizza orders, ALL were wrong... The last order included wings that were raw at the the bone. We have ordered from Pizza Hut for the LAST time.

4 people found this review helpful

Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (35)

Cameron of Tacoma, WA Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer

Original review: March 23, 2015

Tried ordering online for delivery & pick up. This didn't work even though I had no issues in the past. I called & got a customer rep taking orders & stated that there are no Drivers available. I wonder if Pizza Hut is closing up. I know with this experience I won't be ordering thru them anymore. What a shame. It's really good pizza even though they need to cook the pizzas for a few more minutes to get the crust perfect.

2 people found this review helpful

Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (36)

Luke of San Antonio, TX Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer

Original review: March 22, 2015

Picked up a carry out order only to get home and see that both pizzas were incorrect. I called the customer service number provided on the receipt emailed to me. The agent told me not to return the pizzas to the store due to it being Pizza Hut's mistake. He said that a manager from this location would contact very soon to correct the mistake. I waited until 12:00 p.m. the next day to hear back from the store. Never heard anything back, so I called the customer service number. The agent argued with me that the order Pizza Hut had on file was correct. I stated that I have the emailed receipt to back my claim of the order being incorrect. I told that I felt like he was claiming lying. The agent transferred to the store manager who was supposed have contacted me the evening of the order but did not. He argued with me too. Only when I said that I have the receipt backing up my claim did he offer a $15.00 credit for a future order.

I paid $38.95 plus a $5.00 tip. Pizza Hut does this seem like good customer service to you??? I had thrown away one of the pizzas due to it having items on it that could not eat. This is the third time that this location has messed up an order or transaction. It will be the last time for me. Pizza Hut get your act together please!!!

5 people found this review helpful

Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (37)

be of Philadelphia, MS

Original review: March 20, 2015

I got the extra hot wings instead of honey BBQ. When I talked to the store mgr, he made it as if I was supposed to call them to let them know what kind of wings I want. Well that defeats the purpose of me ordering online. Then he asked when can I come pick up the right wings. REALLY, I live right around the corner and paid for delivery why would I want to pick them up?!! Then my bread was extra soft and sticking to the box. It’s too much competition around here to get terrible service and this the last time Pizza Hut will be getting over on me. My last experience was so terrible they had to refund my money and this one is just as bad!!!

7 people found this review helpful

Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (38)

Camie of Virginia Beach, VA Verified Reviewer

Original review: March 14, 2015

I have always complained about this same pizza hut. From them using their bare hands to making food after coming from outside. Well today took the cake they sent me a batch of raw buffalo wings. Like the chicken was bleeding on the inside. This is beyond disgusting from now on we will be ordering from dominos. Their solution we will send you new chicken but you have to send the old chicken back. So it seems no matter how much you complain they still keep the same disgusting workers (Virginia beach ships corner pizzahut). #pissedtothemax

Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (39)

Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (40)

5 people found this review helpful

Pizza Hut 780 Reviews (with Ratings) | ConsumerAffairs (41)

jessie of Rutland, VT

Original review: March 13, 2015

After not ordering pizza since the last time I got sick, 7 years ago, I thought I'd get just a cheese pizza. 17.00 later I was very upset. Awful quality and very very salty, to the point where each bite made me cringe. Soooo disappointed. Also the pizza was super thin, little caesar's for 5.00 has a better pizza.

Be the first one to find this review helpful

FAQs

How do I give feedback to a Pizza Hut order? ›

If you ordered online, your Feedback Code is in your Order Confirmation email. Click the “Give Feedback” link in the email and the Feedback Code will be automatically applied.

Does Pizza Hut have a good reputation? ›

Pizza Hut is ranked second for NPS among its competitors. Domino's Pizza and Olive Garden come in first and third, with Zume Pizza coming in at #4. Among those competitors, it is the most valued company.

What is the most ordered pizza in Pizza Hut? ›

The most popular Pizza Hut pizza order is a Large Pepperoni Pizza. What's your go-to? Meat Lovers!!!! THE SUPREME IS THE BEST!!

Does Pizza Hut have the 30 minute rule? ›

Order of 4 or more Pizzas qualifies as a bulk order is not eligible for service promise of '30 minutes or free'. Pizza Hut accepts a maximum liability is Rs. 300 in the event of a late delivery for non-bulk orders. '30 minutes or free' promise is eligible till the first barrier point (security guard/reception etc.)

How do you give feedback for delivery? ›

How to Give Feedback Effectively
  1. Exercise Empathy. Receiving feedback can be just as uncomfortable as giving it. ...
  2. Take Time to Prepare. Before offering feedback, strategize what it is that you actually want to say and how you want to say it. ...
  3. Speak in Specifics. ...
  4. Save Time for Inquiry. ...
  5. Focus on the Future.
2 May 2019

Is Pizza Hut better or dominos? ›

Pizza Hut typically costs most across the United States and adding toppings will jack up the cost even more, unless you get a special pizza, which Dominos is generally still cheaper. If you want a delicious and inexpensive pizza option, then Dominos is the clear winner.

What are Pizza Hut's weaknesses? ›

Weakness Of Pizza Hut

Brand Franchise: The major weakness of pizza hut is that while maintaining its brand loyalty, Pizza Hut is losing its turnover by not focusing its availability in Remote area companies they should concentrate on pizza delivery locations present in B grade towns.

What is the number 1 best pizza? ›

50 Top Pizza 2022 Crowns World's Best Pizzerias
  • 1 I Masanielli – Francesco Martucci (Naples)
  • 1 Una Pizza Napoletana (New York)
  • 3 Peppe Pizzeria (Paris)
  • 4 50 Kalò (Naples)
  • 5 10 Diego Vitagliano Pizzeria (Naples)
  • 6 I Tigli (San Bonifacio, Italy)
  • 7 Francesco & Salvatore Salvo (Naples)
  • 8 Seu Pizza Illuminati (Rome)
8 Sept 2022

Is it better to get 2 medium pizzas or 1 large Pizza Hut? ›

Based on the standard sizes, two medium 12-inch pizzas will give you more pizza than one 14-inch large pizza. Therefore, ordering two medium 12-inch pizzas is the better deal and it all comes down to simple math.

Does Pizza Hut give free food if late? ›

Does Pizza Hut give free pizza after 30 minutes? Pizza Hut doesn't have a policy guaranteeing free food if your pizza arrives late, but they offer a free pizza voucher if your order takes longer than 40 minutes for most locations.

Does Pizza Hut give free pizza on your birthday? ›

Pizza Hut. All you have to do is have an online ordering account with Pizza Hut to get delivered free hot and fresh cinnamon sticks on your birthday.

What are 3 methods of feedback? ›

The three forms of feedback: appreciation, coaching and evaluation.

What are the 4 forms of feedback? ›

There are four types of constructive feedback:
  • Negative feedback – corrective comments about past behaviour. ...
  • Positive feedback – affirming comments about past behaviour. ...
  • Negative feed-forward – corrective comments about future performance. ...
  • Positive feed-forward – affirming comments about future behaviour.

What should I say in a good review? ›

A good review includes enough detail to give others a feel for what happened. Explain which factors contributed to your positive, negative or just so-so experience. You might also offer your view on what the company is doing well, and how they can improve. But keep things friendly and courteous!

What are the examples of positive feedback? ›

17 examples of positive feedback
  • An employee is being a good team player.
  • An employee is working overtime.
  • An employee is doing high-quality work.
  • An employee recently took on new responsibilities.
  • An employee reached conflict resolution.
  • An employee met their goals.
29 Aug 2022

Which pizza is tastiest? ›

1. Margherita Pizza. Margherita is the mother of all pizzas. This Neopaltian-style pizza has thin crust, fresh tomato sauce, fresh mozzarella cheese, and just a few leaves of basil.

Who is Pizza Hut biggest competitors? ›

Pizza Hut competitors include Domino's Pizza, Olive Garden, Papa John's and Zume Pizza. Pizza Hut ranks 2nd in Gender Score on Comparably vs its competitors.

Is Pizza Hut healthy for you? ›

Pizza Hut is one of America's top pizza chains, but it isn't always known for its healthy items. Instead, it tends to advertise loaded toppings, stuffed crusts, and fried chicken wings. All of those might be tasty, but they don't always fit in with a healthy diet plan.

Who has the most popular pizza? ›

Domino's is the largest pizza chain in the world in terms of revenue and second in terms of stores opened. It has over 15,900 stores across 85 different countries. Domino's was one of the first to pioneer the concept of fast pizza delivery with its iconic “30 minutes or less” promise.

Which is the No 1 pizza company in the world? ›

Domino's Pizza is the largest pizza company in the world, with more than 17,000 stores in 90 countries.

Why did Pizza Hut fail? ›

Pizza Hut's declining sales were due in large part to the pandemic, which closed hundreds of locations across the country. The chain's largest franchisee also declared bankruptcy, which caused the company to lock the doors, shutter 300 locations, and offer up another 927 locations for sale.

What are your 5 key weaknesses? ›

Sample responses to “What are your weaknesses?”
  • Self-criticism. I can be quite critical of myself, which can lead to negative self-talk and eventual burnout. ...
  • Fear of public speaking. I am a naturally shy person. ...
  • Procrastination. ...
  • Issues with delegating tasks. ...
  • Lack of experience with skill or software.
16 Aug 2022

What is Pizza Hut best known for? ›

Pizza Hut is an American multinational restaurant chain and international franchise founded in 1958 in Wichita, Kansas by Dan and Frank Carney. They serve their signature pan pizza and other dishes including pasta, breadsticks and dessert at dine-in, take-out and delivery chain locations.

What tastes surprisingly good on pizza? ›

10 Surprisingly Delicious Pizza Toppings
  • 1) Buffalo Chicken and Blue Cheese. ...
  • 2) Figs, Prosciutto, and Caramelized Onions. ...
  • 3) Bacon and Avocado. ...
  • 4) Jalapeno Peppers and Pineapple. ...
  • 5) Pesto, Butterflied Prawns, Mushrooms, and Parmesan Cheese. ...
  • 6) Mac N' Cheese. ...
  • 7) Alfredo Sauce, Shrimp, and Tomatoes. ...
  • 8) Taco Pizza.

What is hut favorite at Pizza Hut? ›

- Hut Favorite (the same as they currently brush on their Hand-Tossed Crust) - a garlic buttery blend plus grated Parmesan and Italian herbs (oregano, parsley, and basil).

Which Pizza Hut crust is crispy? ›

What is Pizza Hut's The Edge®? A large thin, crispy crust loaded to the edge with your favorite toppings and finished with a garlic & herb seasoning.

What is the best pizza in the world 2022? ›

Below, check out the top 50 ranking of best pizzerie in the world in 2022 according to 50 Top Pizza:
  • Pizza Massilia - Bangkok, Thailand.
  • Pizzeria Panetteria Bosco - Tempio Pausania, Italy.
  • 400 Gradi - Lecce, Italy.
  • Denis – Milan, Italy.
  • Pizzeria Da Lioniello - Succivo, Italy.
  • Ti Amo - Buenos Aires, Argentina.
12 Sept 2022

What is the most ordered pizza in America? ›

Deep Dish. Also known as a Chicago-style crust. Deep-dish pizza is so popular because the crust ledge helps to hold loads of sauce, creamy cheese, and tons of toppings that won't fall off when you bite into the slice.

What size of pizza is best value? ›

You should always order the large pizza because it will be cheaper per square inch. While a 16-inch pizza is four times the size of the 8-inch pizza, the larger pizza will be far less than four times the price of the small.

Is 2 medium pizzas enough for 4 people? ›

Choose a size that works well with the number of servings you require in your party. Small-sized pizzas are around eight inches and serve about two or three people. The medium-sized pizza measures around 14 inches and serves about five people.

Are 2 large pizzas enough for 3 people? ›

Following the same rule that an average adult will eat around three slices, a large pizza will feed around two adults or four children. An extra-large pizza would feed around three adults and five children. It's recommended to order commonly loved toppings in larger sizes.

What does Pizza Hut do with leftover pizza? ›

At Pizza Hut, we donate error pizzas, no-show pizzas, and leftover buffet items that are perfectly safe to eat.

Is Pizza Hut good after 2 days? ›

To store any leftover pizza in the fridge, they should be tightly wrapped in plastic wrap or aluminum foil on a plate or transferred to an airtight container. According to the USDA's food safety guide, leftover pizza will last in the fridge for up to 4 days if correctly refrigerated within the 2-hour time frame.

How long do you have to wait for free pizza? ›

30 MINUTES OR FREE PIZZA

300. Delivery guarantee applicable at the first barrier point. Domino's does not penalize its drivers for late delivery.

How many points do you need for a free pizza at Pizza Hut? ›

Points will deduct immediately from their account upon Placing an Order. For 150 points, they can redeem for a Medium 2-topping pizza. For 200 points, they can redeem for a Medium ANY™ pizza. For 250 points, they can redeem for a Large ANY™ pizza.

How do you get a free birthday pizza crust? ›

Members who have registered will receive one (1) free large pizza each year on their birthday, which will be issued directly on the Members account via the Crust App or website (Birthday Reward). The Birthday Reward will be valid for redemption in the month of the Members birthday provided at the time of Registration.

Does McDonald's do anything for birthdays? ›

What does McDonald's give you for your Birthday? A FREE Big Mac®, Quarter Pounder® with Cheese or 10pc Chicken McNuggets® when you download the McDonald's App. The birthday deal is valid for 30 days. It's a BOGO offer.

Do you tip for carryout pizza? ›

The general rule of thumb for a sit-down restaurant is to tip 18 to 20 percent of the bill. So on a large takeout order where the staff went above and beyond, Gottsman recommends about a 15 percent tip. Keep in mind also that restaurant staff often rely on tips as part of their earnings.

Do you get free pizza after 30 minutes? ›

Domino's is the only pizza brand in India that has geared all its processes to meet its famous 30-minute deadline. Yes, you place an order for your pizza and it reaches your doorsteps within half an hour. Any later than that and you get your pie for free* (Conditions apply).

Why does Pizza Hut charge a delivery charge? ›

We have introduced a nominal delivery charge to help us ensure we have enough drivers available so we can give customers the best possible experience. Alternatively, Contact-free Pickup is available for free from a limited number of Huts.

How do you contact customers for feedback? ›

5 ways to get customer feedback
  1. Customer feedback through emails. One popular and easy method for getting customer feedback is through follow-up emails. ...
  2. Customer feedback through surveys. ...
  3. Customer feedback through focus groups. ...
  4. Customer feedback through digital channels. ...
  5. Customer feedback through UserTesting.
15 Oct 2021

Can I get my money back from Pizza Hut? ›

Yes. You will need to contact either the store or our Customer Services team. If you have placed the order online then it is likely that your payment will have already been processed so you may have to wait a few days whilst the refund is processed.

How do I give feedback to top performer? ›

Giving a High Performer Productive Feedback
  1. Gather data and details to support your feedback.
  2. Describe behaviors, not traits.
  3. Don't dwell on the past; focus on what the employee can change in the future.
  4. Be sure to check for understanding and agree on clear next steps and a fair way to measure progress.
25 Feb 2020

How do you describe a good pizza? ›

Your favorite pizzeria should have dairy-fresh cheese, garden-fresh tomatoes and no wilting veggies. You want the best pizza to be cooked to a crisp. The cheese should be melted, the crust should have some crunch to it, the toppings should be well-cooked and the whole thing should be served piping hot.

What is the best description of a pizza? ›

pizza, dish of Italian origin consisting of a flattened disk of bread dough topped with some combination of olive oil, oregano, tomato, olives, mozzarella or other cheese, and many other ingredients, baked quickly—usually, in a commercial setting, using a wood-fired oven heated to a very high temperature—and served hot ...

What should I write on food feedback? ›

To write a food review, start by choosing 3-5 dishes that you sampled to focus on. Then, describe the impression those dishes made on you, good or bad, including specific details and reasons. For each dish, try to write about the presentation, the taste, and the texture of the food.

What are some examples of positive feedback from customers? ›

Generic 5-star positive review response examples
  • “Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.”
  • “Many thanks for the 5-star rating. ...
  • “Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating – it's much appreciated!”
  • “Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review.”

Can you get free pizza from Pizza Hut if it's late? ›

Does Pizza Hut give free pizza after 30 minutes? Pizza Hut doesn't have a policy guaranteeing free food if your pizza arrives late, but they offer a free pizza voucher if your order takes longer than 40 minutes for most locations.

What to do if a restaurant refuses to refund you? ›

You can notify the consumer protection division of your local district attorney's office of any violations, or file a complaint with our office using our online complaint form.

How do I give good 360 feedback? ›

5 Tips for Giving Effective 360 Degree Feedback
  1. Think Ahead. As a rater, provide candid comments. ...
  2. Be Respectful. ...
  3. Speak For Yourself. ...
  4. Focus on the Questions. ...
  5. Be Honest.

How do I give feedback gracefully? ›

It's not enough to say there is an issue and then leave it.
...
This will also help build trust and a stronger relationship for future feedback.
  1. Be honest and sincere. We are often aware of our underperformance, so the feedback should not be a surprise. ...
  2. Be direct and clear. ...
  3. Encourage self-reflection. ...
  4. Stop and listen.
20 Oct 2020

Videos

1. Should You Buy This? PIZZA HUT GARLIC KNOTS!!!!
(Should You?)
2. Cobey Person Pizza hut review large any topping
(Jarred333)
3. Best Pizzas Around The Country | Episode 1 | Lou Malnati's Pizza | Traeger 780 pro
(THEREALSHOWBBQ)
4. (ASMR) PIZZA HUT MUKBANG | PEPPERONI PIZZA, P'ZONE, & WINGS
(The ASMR Bro)
5. Pizza Hut Stuffed Garlic Knots - Food Review
(TheReportOfTheWeek)
6. Pizza Hut bacon stuff crust pizza review is it good ? @Q_iLL
(QUiNTiN BANKS)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Kieth Sipes

Last Updated: 01/29/2023

Views: 5477

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (67 voted)

Reviews: 90% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Kieth Sipes

Birthday: 2001-04-14

Address: Suite 492 62479 Champlin Loop, South Catrice, MS 57271

Phone: +9663362133320

Job: District Sales Analyst

Hobby: Digital arts, Dance, Ghost hunting, Worldbuilding, Kayaking, Table tennis, 3D printing

Introduction: My name is Kieth Sipes, I am a zany, rich, courageous, powerful, faithful, jolly, excited person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.