Unionville, TN Top Real Estate Agents & Realtor Reviews (2022)

TennesseeUnionville

Tell us about your home buying or selling needs and instantly see a personalized list of agents to choose from.

Takes less than 2 mins

100% free service

No strings attached

Featured Agents in Unionville, TN

Meet top-performing real estate agents in Unionville

Unionville, TN Top Real Estate Agents & Realtor Reviews (1)

Simpilihom

Amber Bringier

3 reviews

View Profile

19years of experience

55sales in the last 12 months

Unionville, TN Top Real Estate Agents & Realtor Reviews (2)

Exit Realty

Stacey Booker

View Profile

11years of experience

18sales in the last 12 months

118transactions all-time

Unionville, TN Top Real Estate Agents & Realtor Reviews (3)

T. Wright Properties

Shawn Wright

View Profile

18years of experience

10sales in the last 12 months

61transactions all-time

Compare 15 top-performing real estate agents in Unionville

We've located the best of the best Unionville-area real estate agents. Time for you to check in with them and tell them about your real estate needs.

Team George Weeks Real Estate Llc

George Weeks

3 reviews

Closed Saturday

Unionville, TN Top Real Estate Agents & Realtor Reviews (4)

Usually responds in 1 hr

26 years of experience

321 sales in last 12 months

(Video) What is the BEST REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE for new agents?

Serves

Unionville

About

Team George Weeks has developed unique systems that have helped our team sell more houses and help more buyers than almost all realtors in the area. Currently Team George Weeks is in the top 2% of realtors in the country in sales and volume, and one of the leaders in Rutherford County according to the residential housing sales records. George and his team have helped hundreds of people across Middle Tennessee, being well experienced in foreclosures, short sales, bank owned properties, as well as regular residential housing.

Read more

We just recently purchased our second home with Team George Weeks. Everyone in their office pulls together to make sure that the job gets done. We hope not to move again soon, but if we do then we will be using Team George Weeks Real Estate. Summer M

Read more

Achievements

Bachelor's Degree, Belmont University

Business Highlights

1031 Tax Exchange, Buyer Representative, Condominiums, Farm/Ranch

Exit Realty Bob Lamb And Associates

Kristina Juk

1 review

Unionville, TN Top Real Estate Agents & Realtor Reviews (5)

PRIME AGENT

9 years of experience

11 sales in last 12 months

Serves

Unionville

About

I have been selling real estate for over 7 years. I will help you sell your home in a very timely manner,and will help you find your dream home . I get the job done.

Read more

It was a pleasure working with her to buy our house. She was very knowledgeable for the area and a huge help with the purchasing of our home. We are thankful to have had her for our realtor. Thank you

Read more

Achievements

Million Awards

High School Diploma, Davis Juinor
2 year degree

Business Highlights

Buyer Representative, Condominiums, Distressed Properties, Farm/Ranch

Hasty Associates Of Heritage Realty

Darin Hasty

7 years of experience

13 sales in last 12 months

122 transactions all-time

Serves

Unionville

(Video) How to Choose The RIGHT Brokerage | NEW Real Estate Agent

About

Darin Hasty is an active Real Estate Agent in Unionville, TN with the brokerage Hasty Associates Of Heritage Realty. Over the last 7 years we have tracked 122 MLS listings by Darin. Darin mostly represents multi family homes around $0.00.

Read more

Re/max Elite

Jessica White

7 years of experience

11 sales in last 12 months

71 transactions all-time

Serves

Unionville

About

Jessica White is an active Real Estate Agent in Unionville, TN with the brokerage Re/Max Elite. Over the last 7 years we have tracked 71 MLS listings by Jessica. Jessica mostly represents multi family homes around $0.00.

Read more

Achievements

100% Club

Bachelor's Degree, Middle TN State
Business

REALTOR®

Business Highlights

Buyer Representative, Condominiums, First Time Buyers, Lot/Land

Parks Realty

Jennie Weegmann

14 reviews

Unionville, TN Top Real Estate Agents & Realtor Reviews (6)

PRIME AGENT

26 years of experience

20 sales in last 12 months

Serves

Unionville

About

There are many agents to choose from in this area but few have the determination, skills and experience to tackle the challenges of home buying and selling. I am not the traditional Realtor. I want to know my clients' priority issues, goals and concerns before the transaction begins. I also want to know what your expectations are of me as your personal and professional Realtor. Honesty, integrity and a straight forward approach from an experienced business savvy professional qualify my services as AAA. Eighty percent of my clients are personal referrals or repeat business. I am in the business for the long haul and am looking for quality not quantity. Whether you're looking to make a home sale or buying I can provide you with up-to-the minute reports which can save you time and money and they're absolutely free without further obligation. Thank you for taking the time to read this and please call me if I can be of service to you.

Read more

Helped me buy a homeJennie is the best! Great person and great realtor! Weve worked together several times. Wont use anyone else! -Jennifer D.

Read more

(Video) How Much I Made First 4 Months As A Real Estate Agent (EXACT NUMBERS)

Achievements

High School Diploma, Lorain Community College

ABR, CRS, SRS, REALTOR®

Business Highlights

1031 Tax Exchange, Buyer Representative, Condominiums, Distressed Properties

I hold my ABR ,SRES and CRS designations. Only 3% of agents hold a CRS designation.

Prior to selling real estate I owned and operated a highly successful consulting company in Ohio for 16 years

My passion for horses allowed me the perfect opportunity to master yet another skill. Using timing, patience and attention to detail I found myself competing among the best riders in the nation, winning show after show as a top-ranked rider.

We've introduced over 4,940,482 buyers and sellers to top local real estate agents in the past 15 years

  • "We sold our home in less than week, 25% over asking. RealEstateAgents.com was clutch in finding a great agent!"

    Janet R. from Seattle, WA / RealEstateAgents.com client

  • "The agent I selected from your list was experienced and knowledgeable about the area. He was able to sell the house quickly."

    Xei M. from Denver, CO / RealEstateAgents.com client

  • "The agent RealEstateAgents.com recommended was amazing to work with. He made the best recommendations for getting top dollar for our home."

    Carl B. from Portland, OR / RealEstateAgents.com client

  • "Best experience ever!"

    Jessica A. from Chicago, IL / RealEstateAgents.com client

  • "Our home sold quickly and with no stress. RealEstateAgents.com is a very simple and effective way to find the best agents."

    Edward B. from Miami, FL / Sold a home using RealEstateAgents.com

    (Video) Social Media Musts for Every New Real Estate Agent
  • "Our agent was the perfect agent for me. Patient, attentive, knowledgeable, thorough. An all around awesome human being."

    Nadia D. from San Francisco, CA / Bought a home using RealEstateAgents.com

  • "RealEstateAgents.com is a very helpful service. Connected me with an excellent agent both for selling my home in one state and purchasing a new home in another state."

    Erin P. from Dallas, TX / Bought & sold a home using RealEstateAgents.com

  • "I am very pleased my home sold quickly and with no stress."

    Del R. from Boston, MA / Sold a home using RealEstateAgents.com

  • "RealEstateAgents.com was very easy to use and the realtors all got back to us very quickly. The realtor we chose was excellent and worked extremely hard to find us the right condo."

    Betty and Walter G. from Atlanta, GA / Bought a home using RealEstateAgents.com

  • "Our agent was a dream to work with; knowledgable, professional, sincere. She goes the extra mile to make sure you're getting the most as a buyer."

    Kim T. from Los Angeles, CA / Bought a home using RealEstateAgents.com

Sell your Unionville home with confidence

Our top agents are local experts who can get you the best offer with a smooth and safe sale.

Why use RealEstateAgents.com to find a top Unionville real estate agent

RealEstateAgents.com puts you in touch with the best real estate agents in your area given your unique real estate needs.

Unionville, TN Top Real Estate Agents & Realtor Reviews (7)

Only the top producers

Ninety-one million transactions analyzed. Thousands of reviews, too. That's how we determine which agent is right for you.

Unionville, TN Top Real Estate Agents & Realtor Reviews (8)

Free service to you

We provide a free service. No strings attached. No obligations. Just data-driven matches that really work.

Unionville, TN Top Real Estate Agents & Realtor Reviews (9)

Time saved, stress avoided

Two minutes. That’s all it takes to match you with the top real estate agents in your area to help you buy or sell a home.

Contact Us to Find a Top Agent in Unionville

We will help you find the best real estate agents in Unionville, TN

+ 1 (888) 586 2349

Mon - Fri, 6 am to 6 pm PST

Unionville, TN Top Real Estate Agents & Realtor Reviews (10)

(Video) DON'T BECOME A REAL ESTATE AGENT IF... - KEVIN WARD

We can help you move forward in your agent search

Sell your home fast or buy the perfect home with a top Unionville agent.

FAQs

Who is the top realtor in Tennessee? ›

Kyrstin

What is the lowest commission a realtor will take? ›

What Is the Lowest Commission a Realtor Will Take? Typically, real estate agents charge a 3% commission, which adds up to 6% total commission for the buyer's and seller's agents. However, you can find low commission realtors who charge as little as 1%.

Is it better to use Zillow or a Realtor? ›

Realtor.com is arguably the most accurate real estate listing platform today. It is affiliated with over 580 regularly updated MLS databases across the U.S. Realtor.com also operates in more regions than Zillow and Redfin simply because it's been around for longer, that is since 1996.

What is the biggest real estate company in Nashville? ›

Largest Residential Real Estate Firms in Nashville
RankName2018 Company sides on a transaction
1Keller Williams Realty - Franklin, Green Hills, Murfreesboro, Clarksville9,355
2Benchmark Realty7,808
3Parks7,080
View This List
8 Apr 2019

Can you sell real estate without social media? ›

You need to appear professional. An agent without a strong social media presence is in danger of appearing unprofessional to those who are seeking to buy or sell a home. You can use it to develop a lead generation system.

Why is Keller Williams losing agents? ›

According to an internal trend report, Keller WIlliams has lost agents for 4 consecutive months. The agent count at Keller Williams is revealed to have decreased over the past four months, due to “natural attrition in the fourth quarter,” says KW.

What is the most successful real estate company? ›

5 Franchise Brands With the Top 2019 Sales Volume
  • Keller Williams Realty: $336.59 billion.
  • RE/MAX: $269.93 billion.
  • Coldwell Banker Real Estate: $240.12 billion.
  • Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices: $115.43 billion.
  • Sotheby's International Realty: $102.29 billion.
8 Apr 2020

How much do top real estate agents make? ›

Top producers earn around $112,610 a year to start, according to the BLS. 1 Mega-stars could earn $500,000 per year and up.

How do you negotiate with a listing agent? ›

Jump to a negotiating tip
  1. Evaluate your negotiating leverage.
  2. Find your area's average commission rate.
  3. Shop around for the best value.
  4. Make your house easier to sell.
  5. Create value for the agent.
  6. Offer a full buyer's agent fee.
  7. Work with an up-and-comer.
  8. Sell and buy with the same agent.
23 Aug 2022

How do I ask for a higher commission split? ›

How to Ask for a Higher Commission Split
  1. Consider the value you're getting. Sherri says that agents often focus too much on the commission split alone. ...
  2. Don't be demanding. You want to have a conversation about your commission compensation plan without being demanding, Sherri says. ...
  3. Know where you're headed.
21 Jun 2020

How do I ask for more commission? ›

If you are thinking of asking your boss for an increase in commission, these seven tips will help ensure you are being paid what you deserve.
  1. Remember: If you don't ask, you won't receive! ...
  2. Timing is everything. ...
  3. Back it up with sales. ...
  4. Be willing to work for it. ...
  5. Ask for other incentives. ...
  6. Be flexible. ...
  7. Be positive.
26 Jun 2018

What went wrong with Zillow? ›

Zillow, an online real estate marketplace, recently shuttered its Zillow Offers business because of failed iBuying algorithms. A derailed algorithm on property valuations led the company to reduce the estimated value of the houses it purchased in Q3 and Q4 by more than $500 million.

Which is more accurate Redfin or realtor com? ›

Based on company data, Zillow Zestimates are generally more accurate than Redfin Estimates. Redfin carries a median error rate of 7.67% for off-market properties, while Zillow is slightly better at 6.90%.
...
Redfin vs. Zillow estimate accuracy.
CategoryRedfinZillow
On–market error rate2.61%1.90%
4 more rows
7 Sept 2022

Which is better Zillow or Redfin? ›

According to Redfin, its estimates are approximately 74% accurate within 5% of the sales price for listed homes. By comparison, Zillow is only 67% accurate within 5% of the sale price for listed homes. Zillow used to be more accurate than Redfin.

Is Nashville a good place to be a real estate agent? ›

The fact that it's in the top half of U.S. cities in terms of safety doesn't hurt, either. In other words, whether you're looking to buy or sell Nashville real estate, you're in luck. Not only does the area virtually sell itself, but Nashville also happens to be one of the 10 best cities for real estate agents.

Can you be successful in real estate without Facebook? ›

You simply cannot neglect Facebook as a realtor if you want to build that oh-so-critical network. It's so important, in fact, that you should consider advertising on Facebook to connect with more potential clients.

Can Realtors post other agents listings on social media? ›

REALTORS® cannot advertise property without authority. Posting listing information on social media websites constitutes advertising, so it cannot be done without authority (i.e., obtaining permission from the listing agent).

Do you need Facebook as a realtor? ›

You're going to need a personal Facebook page, so sign up for one if you don't have one already. And yes, you can keep your business page and personal pages separate if you want to. To get started, go to Pages and click on “Create new Page.” Next, fill in your business details: name, phone number, email, and address.

Why are agents leaving eXp? ›

7 Reasons Why Agents Are Leaving eXp Realty In 2022 - YouTube

Does eXp Realty provide leads? ›

Does eXp Realty Provide Leads. eXp Realty provides some leads to agents, however, not enough to sustain a business with. Leads that come across the eXp Realty corporate website filter through, round-robin, to agents in the respective market. These leads are assigned via kvCORE.

What is profit sharing in real estate? ›

At a high-level, the profit share plan works like this: When a market center (brokerage) is profitable, those profits are split between the agents and the owners. The portion that is split with the real estate agents of the company is divided up based on the seven-level profit share tree and agent production.

What is the difference between a realtor and a real estate agent? ›

Any realtor can have access to, and show buyers any property listed for sale. This means that buyers do not have to go from agent to agent to see multiple properties. One agent can show all suitable homes to a buyer.

What state has the best houses for cheap? ›

Iowa. Iowa came in at the top of our list of the most affordable homes in America. It takes a mere 10.6 percent of the median household income to afford a home in the Hawkeye State.

Who is the number 1 real estate company in the world? ›

Rankings by Total Assets
RankProfileType
1.China Evergrande GroupReal Estate Company
2.Sunac ChinaReal Estate Company
3.Tishman SpeyerReal Estate Company
4.Hines GroupReal Estate Company
75 more rows

Where do Realtors make the most money? ›

The following are the 10 states where real estate agents earn, on average, the most money:
  • New York: $111,800 (average real estate agent salary)
  • Massachusetts: $84,180.
  • Connecticut: $79,780.
  • Alaska: $79,360.
  • Colorado: $76,850.
  • Utah: $75,170.
  • California: $74,140.
  • Texas: $72,830.
28 Jul 2020

What type of Realtors make the most money? ›

The answer is almost six figures for the average commercial real estate agent, which came in as the highest income out of all the agents we surveyed. Becoming an expert in commercial real estate could take more training — but it shows that more training pays off in this case.

What degree do you need to be a real estate agent? ›

Education and Training

In most cases, you don't require a college degree to become a real estate agent, but it does help potential career job seekers stay competitive and relevant. An associate or bachelor's degree is more than sufficient—perhaps in business, finance, or any other related field.

How do you justify Realtor commission? ›

  1. You're worth it! Here's how to answer any objection a buyer or seller may have to your real estate commission.
  2. Show them the list of what you do.
  3. Have an excellent marketing plan.
  4. Show your clients the file of a closed transaction.
  5. Conclusion.
16 Jan 2021

Does a second showing mean an offer? ›

A second showing is scheduled when the party has already been through the property once and is coming back to walk through the property for a second time. It is often a sign that a party is interested, but on the fence about writing an offer.

Should Realtor follow up after showing? ›

If they decide the house they just viewed isn't their dream home, however, the showing process continues – for the seller, listing agent, buyer's agent and the prospective buyer. The next step, and most important thing to do after a real estate showing, is to give, gather and share feedback.

What is Keller Williams commission split? ›

Keller Williams has a competitive split structure for real estate agents. They offer a 70-30 split. Meaning, 70 percent of the commission will go to the real estate agent and 30 percent will go to the brokerage. In addition, a real estate agent will pay a six percent franchise fee for each transaction up to $3,000.

What percentage do most brokers take from agents? ›

A common commission split gives 60% to the agent and 40% to the broker, but the split could be 50/50, 60/40, 70/30, or whatever ratio is agreed by the agent and the broker. It is common for more experienced and top-producing agents to receive a larger percentage of the commission.

What is Coldwell Banker commission split? ›

Like all real estate agents, Coldwell Banker agents receive a commission on every transaction, either as a buyer's agent or a seller's agent. Sellers will pay 6% of the final sale price of their home in commissions, which are split 50/50 between the buyer's agent and seller's agent.

What is a good commission structure? ›

What is the typical sales commission percentage? The industry average for sales commission typically falls between 20% and 30% of gross margins. At the low end, sales professionals may earn 5% of a sale, while straight commission structures allow a 100% commission.

How much should I ask for commission? ›

However, the typical commission rate for sales starts at about 5%, which usually applies to sales teams that have a generous base pay. The average in sales, though, is usually between 20-30%. What is a good commission rate for sales? Some companies offer as much as 40-50% commission.

What is base pay plus commission? ›

Salary plus commission is one of the more common compensation structures used by employers to pay salesmen, although other job titles might also be rewarded this way. Employees receive a guaranteed base salary amount but also earn an undefined amount of commission based on the amount of sales they make.

Why Zillow stop buying houses? ›

Zillow announced it will stop buying and reselling homes, citing the volatility of the housing market. The real estate company Zillow announced it's throwing in the towel on a program in which it bought, renovated and resold homes itself.

Why is Zillow shutting down? ›

ZILLOW GROUP INC. Zillow said last week that it was shutting down the business because it couldn't accurately predict future home prices and was losing too much money. The company expects to record losses of more than $500 million from home-flipping by the end of this year and is laying off a quarter of its staff.

Why is Zillow buying so many homes? ›

Zillow's goal was to make a small profit on selling the home and charging sellers a fee, and funnel homeowners to other services such as mortgages and closings. Everything had to go right. iBuying “is a relatively low-margin business, even if you're successfully navigating,” says BTIG analyst Jake Fuller.

Which is better Zillow or realtor? ›

Overall, Zillow leads work better than those on Realtor.com, which could be for several reasons — Zillow has more traffic, there's more transparency in the actual process, and the company has been more innovative.

Are zestimates high or low? ›

Zillow claims that most Zestimates are within 10% of the selling price of the home. However, a Zillow estimate is only as accurate as the data backing it up. So, larger metro areas and cities will have more accurate Zestimates.

Which is more accurate Zillow or realtor? ›

A Realtor estimate, or a Comparative Market Analysis, should be more accurate and more detailed than an online valuation tool like a Zestimate.

What's better Zillow or Trulia? ›

Zillow provides users with a highly graphic experience when searching for properties, while Trulia has a simpler website design. Zillow offers Zestimates—estimated market value for an individual property—and lists properties in both the U.S. and Canada.

Can you negotiate with Redfin? ›

No option to negotiate.

With traditional buyers, issues such as the purchase price, repairs you'll pay for, and even who pays closing costs are all up for negotiation.

How accurate is Zillow compared to appraisal? ›

The Zestimate is often less accurate than your Realtor's estimate and can be thousands of dollars off. According to Zillow's Zestimate page, “The nationwide median error rate for the Zestimate for on-market homes is 1.9%, while the Zestimate for off-market homes has a median error rate of 7.5%.

Who is the top realtor in the US? ›

Rankings: 10 Best REALTORS in the US
Best REALTORS in the USStandout FeatureMore Than 10 Years of Experience
1. Tod FranklinBEST FOR HOME SELLERS
2. Brandon YagerBEST FOR LAND SALES
3. Eddie DavisBEST FOR RESIDENTIAL PROPERTIES
4. Ronnie GlombBEST FOR FORECLOSURES
6 more rows

Who is the biggest realtor in the US? ›

11 Largest Real Estate Companies in the USA
  • Coldwell Banker Real Estate.
  • Century 21.
  • RE/Max.
  • Keller Williams Realty.
  • Weichert, Realtors.
  • Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices.
  • eXp Realty.
  • Compass.
15 Jun 2022

What Realtors do celebrities use? ›

Hollywood's Top 25 Real Estate Agents
  • Josh and Matt Altman. Douglas Elliman. ...
  • Santiago Arana. The Agency. ...
  • Joe Babajian. Rodeo Realty. ...
  • Ernie Carswell. Teles Properties. ...
  • Chris Cortazzo. Coldwell Banker. ...
  • Drew Fenton. ...
  • Josh Flagg. ...
  • Tomer Fridman.
18 Sept 2015

Who is the top real estate team in the US? ›

2021 Top Real Estate Teams (by Transactions)
RankReal Estate TeamSales
1Mark Spain Real Estate5647
2Place, Inc.5506
3The Robert Slack Team5198
4Northrop Realty3431
46 more rows

What is the difference between a realtor and a real estate agent? ›

Any realtor can have access to, and show buyers any property listed for sale. This means that buyers do not have to go from agent to agent to see multiple properties. One agent can show all suitable homes to a buyer.

What state has the best houses for cheap? ›

Iowa. Iowa came in at the top of our list of the most affordable homes in America. It takes a mere 10.6 percent of the median household income to afford a home in the Hawkeye State.

What does CBRE stand for? ›

CBRE Group, Inc. is an American commercial real estate services and investment firm. The abbreviation CBRE stands for Coldwell Banker Richard Ellis. It is the world's largest commercial real estate services and investment firm (based on 2021 revenue). CBRE Group, Inc.

What brokerage has the most agents? ›

eXp Realty (5)

eXp Realty ranks No. 1 by transactions sides with 444,367 sides. eXp Realty also ranks No. 1 by agent count with 71,137 agents as at 12/31/2021.

What is the oldest real estate company? ›

According to an article by Realtor Magazine, McCune-Erhart Real Estate is the oldest Real Estate Company in the United States, continuously operating since 1888. Coincidentally, another brokerage, Knox & Company, from Council Bluffs, Iowa also founded in 1888, ties McCune for the honor.

How does real estate company make money? ›

Real Estate Commission

Most real estate agents make money through commissions that are based on a percentage of a property's selling price, (Commission can also be flat fees, but that is much less common.) Agents work under real estate brokers, and the commissions are paid directly to the brokers.

Do celebrities actually own their homes? ›

However, celebrities do usually purchase their homes through a trust with a name that's hard to trace back to them. Because housing transactions are part of the public record, celebrities could put themselves in danger by putting their actual name on the deed.

Do celebrities pay for homes in full? ›

Rather than tying up vast amounts of money in mansions, celebrities choose to pay it off in little chunks over the next 30 years.

How do famous people buy houses? ›

You've got two good options: buying through an LLC or a trust, or having someone else purchase your house for you, in name only. Many celebrities take the first route, Mermelstein and Kirman said. When you buy through an LLC or a trust, the name of that entity appears in the public record as the buyer—not your name.

What is Coldwell Banker commission split? ›

Like all real estate agents, Coldwell Banker agents receive a commission on every transaction, either as a buyer's agent or a seller's agent. Sellers will pay 6% of the final sale price of their home in commissions, which are split 50/50 between the buyer's agent and seller's agent.

How much do top commercial real estate brokers make? ›

Salary Ranges for Commercial Real Estate Brokers

The salaries of Commercial Real Estate Brokers in the US range from $23,400 to $795,620 , with a median salary of $175,561 . The middle 57% of Commercial Real Estate Brokers makes between $175,562 and $381,886, with the top 86% making $795,620.

What company owns the most land? ›

1. John Malone. John Malone is the largest private landowner in the United States. Malone made his fortune as a media tycoon, building the company Tele-Communications, Inc, or TCI, and acting as its CEO before selling it to AT&T for $50 billion in 1999.

Videos

1. Choosing a Real Estate Brokerage to Work | How to Choose a Brokerage as a New Agent
(Living in San Mateo County - Wilson Leung)
2. I Want to Become a Real Estate Agent, Have Any Advice?
(The Ramsey Show - Highlights)
3. Best Websites for Real Estate Lead Generation in 2021
(Eric B. Preston)
4. Are virtual tours only for luxury properties?
(Matterport)
5. 9 Tax Deductions for Real Estate Agents & Brokers
(LYFE Accounting)
6. Gabriella W., a top-rated Manhattan-based New York real estate agent
(TopAgentGuide)

Top Articles

You might also like

Latest Posts

Article information

Author: Trent Wehner

Last Updated: 12/09/2022

Views: 6091

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (56 voted)

Reviews: 95% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Trent Wehner

Birthday: 1993-03-14

Address: 872 Kevin Squares, New Codyville, AK 01785-0416

Phone: +18698800304764

Job: Senior Farming Developer

Hobby: Paintball, Calligraphy, Hunting, Flying disc, Lapidary, Rafting, Inline skating

Introduction: My name is Trent Wehner, I am a talented, brainy, zealous, light, funny, gleaming, attractive person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.